Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (1) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (1)

Xena: Warrior Princess review

Posted : 7 years, 11 months ago on 3 September 2009 02:03 (A review of Xena: Warrior Princess)

wow, this goes back i started watching this show when i was 6 probly shouldn't have though lol, this was the show that i got into because of my older sister because well i was all ways trying to do some things like her, personaly i wish they still did shows like this i can remeber joking around acting like xena side kick all the time just like any other 6 yera old would play dress, she's was defentliy in an odd way an ideal lol.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Animaniacs review

Posted : 8 years ago on 17 August 2009 01:20 (A review of Animaniacs)

this was a good tv show, i use to watch it all the time when i was lil, it was really funny two thumbs up ^^


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch review

Posted : 8 years ago on 17 August 2009 01:15 (A review of Sabrina, the Teenage Witch)

wow, this was a long time ago but it was still good very funny ^^


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ouran High School Host Club: Season 1, Part 1 review

Posted : 8 years ago on 11 August 2009 06:28 (A review of Ouran High School Host Club: Season 1, Part 1)

this anime is awsome, ^_^ i can't wait for part 2 to come out on dvd, i've seen the episodes and their great!!!!!!!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Twilight review

Posted : 8 years ago on 7 August 2009 01:31 (A review of Twilight)

I have read all the books to the saga, I was very excited when this movie came out. But I didn't like how it was made, many importan sence where either not shot or done i feel like incorectle like at the end, Edward didn't fight James he wanted to but didn't and they didn't jump around the fire like nut heads!!!, personally I hop ethat when New Moon comes out it will be better than the first movie I still love the books though, ^_^. so books 10, movie 6.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Vampire Knight review

Posted : 8 years ago on 7 August 2009 01:25 (A review of Vampire Knight)

I think this anime is great. Although I haven't seen all of the episodes yet, but getting there soon.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Stargate: Infinity review

Posted : 8 years, 2 months ago on 12 June 2009 02:04 (A review of Stargate: Infinity)

this is really, sad, they have made a joke off of stargate, this is soo not real. if u want to see somethin' good stick to the real thing.!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block